Posted on

Here we go…

So, it’s been one day and I’m already missing Keele.
It terrifies me slightly that I have built up my life around one place, and I’m now 2/3 of the way through my course.
I think that’s why I am already planning either a Post-Grad or Teaching course.
Apart from that life is good, I have my health, family, friends and wonderful girlfriend…all I need is some bloody money!

The last week of Keele was extremely enjoyable, and also bloody knackering! I almost did 24 hours for KUBE’s 24 Hour Charity Broadcast (http://kube24.com) , managed to stay awake at Woodstoke III, and managed to fit all of the contents of my room into Mum’s car.

Over the summer I hope to rignite some friendships, have some unforgettable nights out, travel, and get a new desk for the KUBE studio.
But in the mean time, I have to get one thing out of the way…

Leave a comment