Posted on

The week of cock ups (Y)

Ok – so 1st week back since being away – the sticker on the big box of Cadbury Flake Chocolate informed me that the date of expiration was coming soon so I thought I’d dispose of the excess chocolate by making Chocolate Corn Flake Cakes…

I had my ingredients…

Photo0535

I started to melt the chocolate….

Photo0536

…and let’s just say there was a bit of smoke…

The second cock-up of the week would be my room. Mum has decided that my floor needs to go and a new one put in – fair enough…but how the bloody hell does the desk fit out the door?!?

Photo0537 Photo0538

It didn’t come in flat pack – it moved in with us – how in gods name did it fit in???

The next cock up is my family’s fault 🙂 who decided that it would be good to go out for a meal – my problem was that I was already going for a meal with Zoe who I hadn’t seen for ages – I didn’t want to cancel either – so I ended up having two meals – fatty??

Anyway hasn’t Z.Sheasby changed a lot?!

sheasby mockup Photo0542

Life is happy =)

Leave a Reply

