Posted on

All in All a pretty good couple of days!

Yesterday I went on Holly Beaumont-Wilkes radio show with the lovely Georgie Hammerton and I thrashed him at a quiz

Well I say thrashed

I beat him at by 1 and a half points…

but still I won an Easter Egg!!

n666592387_2349368_31093n666592387_2349365_3241134

But still he claimed his revenge at Badmington today, 21-10 I believe the score was but still

My accommodation has not been sorted out, queuing for an hour and a half for a number was not the best way to start my Monday.

Plans for the week

  1. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory themed type thing at the Union on Wednesday
  2. Last Retro Show of the Season Thursday 6pm – 8pm (Shameless plugging)
  3. Assessment for Foreign Policy on Friday =(
  4. Home Saturday and possibly seeing Soph on Saturday Night
  5. Anything else? lol
3 responses to “All in All a pretty good couple of days!

  1. I believe the final score was actually 21-11 so you didn’t do as badly as you thought 🙂 it’s been a fun couple of days with you Mr Paul 🙂

  2. Holly BW ⋅

    YAY FOR QUIZ! 😀

Leave a Reply

